Hero Arts + Ink Blot Shop Partner Release

Hero Arts + Ink Blot Shop Partner Release

Hello all! Hero Arts and the Ink Blot Shop have partnered together to bring you an incredible new set, Please Deliver! This set works perfectly for adding beautiful details to your envelopes but you could also use it for creating cards as well. For today’s hop I created a fun card with matching envelope.

IMG_0912

To create this card and envelop I first stamped a 4 1/8″ x 5 3/8″ panel of white cardstock and an envelop with stamps from the set in INTENS-ified Black Ink. I also stamped the image of the card inside an envelop onto some scrap cardstock.

IMG_0913

I then copic colored all the images in. With my images colored I then fussy cut the card/envelop image out.

IMG_6003

Next I finished my card by adhering the panel onto a black A2 top-folding card base and then adhered the card/envelop with a foam square.

Giveaway:

We will give away TWO $50 shopping sprees during this hop – one to the Hero Arts store, and one to Ink Blot Shop! Winners will be drawn from the comments left across the hop – comment on more blogs for more chances to win! Enter by Sunday, July 5th at 11:59pm pacific, and the winners will be announced on the Hero Arts and Ink Blot Shop blogs the following week.

Blog Hop:

Hero Arts

Tifany DeGough / Ink Blot Shop

Channin Pelletier   <<<You are here>>>

Daniel West

Debi Adams

Emily Mydlowski

Ilina Crouse

Janette Kausen

Jessica Frost Ballas

Kelly Latevola

Libby Hickson

Michelle Short

Supplies:



81 thoughts on “Hero Arts + Ink Blot Shop Partner Release

  1. Such a awesome card and envelope! Love the clean and simple style…
    Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. What an abundance of joy one would feel receiving this sweet card, Channin – decorating the envie? It would be so hard to tear into it! But I’d do it just to see the surprise inside!
    =]

  3. This is such a pretty card with complimentary envelope. I love the stamps in this set and will definitely be adding it to my wishlist.

  4. This is simply sweet and adorable… Love the row of envelopes! My people work for the Post Office, I could use this on all of the cards I send to them….Nicely done!

  5. Love these images and how perfect they are for envelopes as well as cards. How versatile! Love the sentiment too!

  6. Like in life, sometimes less is more….simplistic card that delivers a colorful message…thank you for sharing.

  7. Your cards are adorable!! I love all things rainbows! This would be such a fun way to teach kids to address envelopes!

  8. Channin, delighted to “discover” your blog on this hop! Where have I been? Your card is adorable — I love the cheery envelope art and I’ve enjoyed my brief exploration of your blog — off for more exploration!

  9. What a great use of this stamp set! Love the tiny rainbow card inside the envelope. This card is so cheerful and is sure to bring a smile to the recipient. Thanks for the inspiration!

  10. I just love how you stamped a rainbow on your card and envelope. The hearts as a background looks amazing.

  11. This stamp set is so cute. I love the trail of hearted envelopes. I think I will need to put that on every card I send!! Love the cas idea… thanks! 💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟

  12. What a versatile stamp set! Not to mention cute, cute, cute! Use it on cards, tags, envelopes. I am so impressed with the way Hero Arts collaborates with other companies & I love this stamp set with Ink Blot Stamps. I also really like your CAS card with the envelope Channin.

  13. Such a CAS and sweet card, I love the sentiment and love the coordinating envelope too!

  14. I love the card and envelope. I just started decorating my envelopes so this set will be awesome.

Leave a comment