Tonic Studios September Release Blog Hop

Tonic Studios September Release Blog Hop

Hello crafty friends!! Today Tonic Studio’s releases their newest set! This fun stamp and die combo is full of the most adorable monsters you have ever met!!

I love all the expressions and character each one of these little monsters have! Also the set comes with such a wide variety of sentiments making this set very versatile.

To create my card I first stamps and copic colored several images from the stamp set. After I copic colored the images I then added white gel pen accents and then die cut the images out with the matching dies.

Next I ink blending the front of an A2 top-folding white card base with several Distress Oxides (Twisted Citron, Dried Marigold, Seedless Preserves & Shaded Lilac). After I ink blended the background I then splattered the front with water and then white paint.

Next, I die cut an A2 panel of white cardstock with the background die included in the set. I die cut the panel twice so the pattern covered the panel and also left some of the negatives in place. I then adhered the panel to the front of my card base with foam adhesive. Next, I stamped and white heat embossed a sentiment onto gray cardstock and then trimmed it down to a strip. I then adhered my image and my sentiment to the card front with foam adhesive. Lastly, I finished my card by adding iridescent sequins.

GIVEAWAY:
One lucky winner will win a £50/$50 Giftcard to Tonic Studios and the Monsters bundle! To enter, comment on every blog in the hop by 11:59pm PST on September 29, 2021/ 7:59am GST on September 30, 2021. Winner will be announced on October 1, 2021 on IG and FB so make sure you’re following all of the Tonic Studios social media accounts!

BLOG HOP:

Maria Willis

Jen Kray

Erica Andersson- Burke

Ilda Dias

Channin Pelletier <<< You are here >>>

Ilina Crouse

Alberto Gava

Daniel West

Lydia Fiedler

Koren WIskman

I hope you enjoyed my card! Thank you so much for stopping by!

~Channin

SUPPLIES:

21 thoughts on “Tonic Studios September Release Blog Hop

  1. Great card with all the little monsters. I think this release is so cute….Thanks for sharing your creativity with us…

Leave a comment