CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #180

CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #180

Hello everyone! I’m back again with some inspiration for the new CAS-ual Fridays Challenge! This time the theme is friendship,


And here’s my creation.


First, I stamped and white heat embossed the largest flower from the Wonderful Words Stamp Set on yellow, red, and dark pink cardstock. Then using a 2″ circle punch I punched out each of the flowers.


 I then stamped and white heat embossed a sentiment from the Wallflower Stamp Set on an A2 top-folding light pink card base. Lastly I adhered all the flowers to the card front and trimmed off the excess with scissors. 

I hope you enjoyed and with give this friendship challenge a try! 

~Channin

Leave a Reply

