CAS-ual Friday’s Challenge #171

CAS-ual Friday’s Challenge #171

Hello everyone!! I’m back for another CAS-ual Friday’s Challenge!! Yahoo!! This week the theme is rainbows!! I know it’s wonderful isn’t it!! 🌈


Ok here’s my creation! 


I went a little untraditional and used a rainbow gradation to color the flowers. First I blended 8 inks on a large scrap of white cardstock to create my rainbow gradation. Next, I die cut several flowers out of my rainbow paper using the Posies Fri-Dies


I then stamped and white embossed the corresponding flowers from the Pretty Posies Stamp Set onto my die cuts. Next, I stamped and white embossed the leaves from the Pretty Posies set on my A7 kraft card base. Lastly I stamped and white embossed my sentiment from the Wallflower Stamp Set and then adhered my flowers with liquid adhesive. 

I hope you enjoyed and will give this challenge a try. I mean it’s rainbows how could you resist! 😉

~Channin

Leave a Reply

