[Video] Using a Single Layer from Layering/Builder Stamp Sets

[Video] Using a Single Layer from Layering/Builder Stamp Sets

Hello everyone! It’s Tuesday which means I’m over at Waffle Flower Crafts with a new technique video! 


This week I’m playing with Waffle Flower’s new Stitched Roses and Stitched Cacti Stamp sets again but I’m taking a different approach. 


This time I’m only going to use one layer from these layering sets to create my cards. In my video I also share several positioning tips for creating your own sentiments with your alphabet stamp sets. 

I hope you get a chance to check it out! Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

~Channin

2 thoughts on “[Video] Using a Single Layer from Layering/Builder Stamp Sets

Leave a Reply

