CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #164

CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #164

Hello everyone!! It’s time for a new challenge over at CAS-ual Fridays! The theme this time is Celebrations!


Alrighty!! Here’s my creation!!


First, I stamped and gold embossed “Bravo” from the Bravo Stamp Set on 5″ x 7″ panel of white cardstock. Then I stamped two more sentiments from the Bravo Stamp Set in Versafine Onyx Black. 


Next I stamped and gold embossed the small border stamp from the Tin Roof Stamp Set on strips of black cardstock. I then adhered the strips to my panel then adhered the panel to a black A7 card base. 

I hope you enjoyed and you’ll join us in this fun challenge! 

~Channin

2 thoughts on “CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #164

Leave a Reply

