Waffle Flower Fall Release, Day 7

Waffle Flower Fall Release, Day 7

Hello everyone!! It’s the 7th day of Waffle Flower Crafts’ Fall 2016 Release!! Today’s final and featured product is the Dimensional Frame Die!

I love this die! The first time I saw it I thought shaker cards!! So that exactly what I created.

wfc-7-dimensional-frames-die-channin-1

Isn’t that frame awesome!! I also love how you can create either a square or rectangle frame from the set. I can’t wait to make more!!

First, I stamped the rays using Waffle Flower’s Rain Check Stamp set in WF inks, Safe Choice, My Pleasure, Oh Happy Day, You Said What, Chirp Chirp, New Fish in Pond, Daydreaming, and Happy Go Lucky, on a 5″ by 6 1/2″ white card base. I then created the square frame using the new Dimensional Frame die out of white card stock.

wfc-7-1b

On a scrap of white card stock I stamped a sentiment from the new Peace on Earth stamp set in the same rainbow of WF inks. I then constructed the dimensional frame making sure to adhere a piece of acetate, include sequins, and my sentiment before I closed up the frame with the other half. After I constructed my shaker, I adhered it to my stamped card base.

The Dimensional Frame Die and the rest of the Waffle Flower Fall Release will be available tomorrow, September 8th!! Hooray!! Have a crafty day!

~Channin

Leave a Reply

