Altenew April Challenge

Altenew April Challenge

Hello everyone!! I’m going to barely get this in but I have a card to share that I made for Altenew’s April Challenge

 I felt like I didn’t have any floral stamps that would really work for the beautiful flowers in the inspiration photo, so I created my flowers and leaves on my cricut. I cut the flowers and leaves out of white and colored cardstock and I ink blended a little on colored cardstock. I then splattered white paint on a 4 3/4″ x 7″ pan of kraft cardstock. 

I then stamped my sentiment from Altenew’s Magnolias for Her on a strip of Aqua paper and embossed it in clear and mounted it on craft foam. Next, I ink blended a gradation on another strip of Aqua cardstock then adhered it to my card base. I then mounted my splattered panel on a strip of craft foam to add some dimension and added to my card base. Lastly, I adhered my leaves, flowers, and sentiment. And that’s all folks! Thanks for stopping by to take a gander. 😊

Leave a Reply

