ColourQ and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge

ColourQ and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge

Hello! I’m back again with a card I made for the ColourQ Challenge #333 and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge #164

  
This card came together very quickly. First, I blended light and dark green inks at the bottom of a 5″ by 7″ panel of white cardstock. The stems were actually left over from another card. They were created using Waffle Flower’s Flower Circles set. I stamped the leaves and stems in greens onto white cardstock and fussy cut them out. I adhered these stem directly onto my card panel.  

 I cut the flowers out of white cardstock using my cricut then lightly sponged light green ink in the center and stamped a small flurry from PTI’s Snowflake Flurry set in black. I attached foam tape to two of the flowers then attached them all to the panel. I stamped my sentiment (Altenew’s Magnolias for Her) on a strip of black cardstock and embossed it in white then mounted it on black craft foam. Lastly, I glued my panel onto my card base and then attached my sentiment. I hope you enjoyed!! 

   

9 thoughts on “ColourQ and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge

  1. Hi!

    Congrats on your CAS(E) this Sketch #164 win! We would love to have you as a guest designer, if you are interested. I tried to find a contact or email link on your blog but couldn’t. If you are interested in being a guest designer, please contact me through the email link on the CAS(E) this Sketch blog. Thanks and congrats again!

    Chrissy
    CAS(E) this Sketch Owner

Leave a Reply

