ColourQ and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenges

ColourQ and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenges

Hello! I her again to share a card I created for the ColourQ Challenge #325 and the CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge #156

   
 Both design teams created some beautiful cards and I was so inspired to play along. Here’s my creation.  I blended 4 inks together to create the background. I used my cricut to create the flower frame and cut it out of white cardstock.  

  I then stamped my sentiment from PTI in versafine black onyx ink and embossed it in clear on the flower frame. I then mounted the frame on foam tape and adhered it to the blended background. Lastly I embellished with a few black enamel dots. I hope enjoyed!!
 

4 thoughts on “ColourQ and CAS(E) this Sketch Challenges

Leave a Reply

