Papertrey Ink Challenge, 2015 A La Carte

Papertrey Ink Challenge, 2015 A La Carte

Hello! I’m here to share with you I card I made for PTI’s Challenge – 2015 A La Carte. Well….actually I made this card for last week’s PTI challenge but I didn’t get it photographed and linked in time. I’m so happy that I have another chance this week. 

Last week’s Make-It-Monday challenge was to add color to a stamped image. I just had to play around with my copic markers that I got myself for Christmas. 

  
The stamped images are from a Friskers stamp set. I stamped them in versafine, clear embossed them and then colored them with my copics. 

  
The circle background is made using a PTI impression plate and the sentiment is PTI as well.  

   
Hope you enjoyed!!

7 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink Challenge, 2015 A La Carte

Leave a Reply

