Merry Monday #172

Merry Monday #172

Hello!! I’m here with a card I made for the Merry Monday Challenge #172. This week’s challenge is to make a Christmas card using watercoloring.  

 I stamped a hero arts Christmas stamp set in versafine onyx black ink all over a 5″ by 7″sheet of watercolor paper. I then watercolored all the images.  

 To make everything pop I painted the background red. Then I stamped the sentiment on white cardstock, scored a frame around it, and mounted to craft foam and glued it to the watercolored sheet. I hope you enjoyed!

One thought on “Merry Monday #172

Leave a Reply

