Hero Arts Makeover Challenge

Hero Arts Makeover Challenge

Hello, just st popping in real quick to share a card I made for Hero Art’s Makeover a Challenge. I was inspired to “do over” thus card  

 I decided to use a Hero Art’s Christmas stamp set.  

 I stamped the ornaments in versafine onyx black ink, embossed in clear on white cardstock then I colored them using a sponge and inks. I then cut out each ornament.

 
 

I also stamped the ornaments on a 5″ by 7″ piece of card stock in versafine onyx black and embossed them in clear as well. On this same sheet I stamped the sentiment and drew lines from the ornaments to look like strings.
I ink inked the edge in the same greens I used for the smallest ornament.
 I then embossed the whole sheet with a wood grain panel by PTI. I then attached the colored ornaments with craft foam and added gold sequins. Hope you enjoyed!!

Leave a Reply

