Make it Monday #223

Make it Monday #223

hello! Just wanted to share this fun card I made for Papertrey Ink’s MIM Challenge – Camouflage Pocket Insert.  

 This was a fun project, but I admit I was stumped on what to do. I had to think on it for acouple days. For several days I had this idea of an extending ice cream cone rattling around and just decided to go for it.  

 I cut the ice cream cone and tag out with my cricut. I had to fiddle with the tag to make it operate like a pull tab with a stopper so it doesn’t come all the way out.  

 The “Happy Birthday” is from PTI and the other sentiment is one I got from the dollar bin at Michael’s or JoAnn’s. I hope you enjoy and thanks for stopping by! 

One thought on “Make it Monday #223

Leave a Reply

