MIM Challenge #221

MIM Challenge #221

Hello I’m back from a long vacation and here with a card for Papertrey Ink’s Make It Monday Challenge. This week’s challenge is  masking.  

 The sentiment is from Papertrey Ink’s Think Big collection. I stamped it and the masked it off. I then stamped some flower stamps from Altenew for the background.  

 Then I colored the flowers with colored chalks. I removed the mask and drew the border around the sentiment and then mounted to a white square card base. I hope you enjoy!!

One thought on “MIM Challenge #221

Leave a Reply

