ColorQ and Virgina’s View Challenge

ColorQ and Virgina’s View Challenge

Hello everyone!! Busy week, hubby had some days off and I was spending extra time with him and missed the Papertrey Ink’s MIM challenge which is the layout for this card. Oh well! But I’m going to barely get this card I for the ColorQ Challenge and the Virginia’s View Challenge.   

  

I just loved the colors in the ColorQ challenge and knew I was going to primarly be stamping so I thought why not enter Virginia’s View challenge too.  

 

The bursts are made from Papertrey inks Snowflake Flurries set. I layered the different sizes flurries in purple, blue, and green inks. I did generational stamping with my purple to achieve the lighter purple hue. The sentiment is also from Papertrey Ink, Think Big Favorites. I hope you enjoy!!

One thought on “ColorQ and Virgina’s View Challenge

Leave a Reply

