Fantabulous Cricut Challenge

Fantabulous Cricut Challenge

Hello! I’m here with a card for the Fantabulous Cricut Challenge #254 – Anything Goes

 

The cat is from the Meow cartridge. I cut the cat adhered all the layer, then adhered it to the card. I then stamped “you are” with some alphabet stamps I purchased years ago and cut by hand a dialogue bubble around it.  

I then cut some craft foam to fit behind the dialogue bubble and adhered it and the dialogue bubble to the card. This added some dimension to the card. Lastly I glued silver sequin to the card using glossy accents. I hope you enjoy!!

3 thoughts on “Fantabulous Cricut Challenge

  1. What an adorably cute card! I love the addition of your word bubble to the saying on the cat–very clever. Thanks for sharing this fun card with us at FCCB. Please join us again soon!
    🙂 Marie

Leave a Reply

