Runway Inspired Challenge #64

Runway Inspired Challenge #64

Hello! Been busy this week starting to setup my classroom and plan things out in addition to my regular weekly homework. I finished this card sometime last week but only just now getting around to posting it. This card is for the Runway Inspired Challenge #64. These are truly awesome challenges! I love the dress this week but I did struggle, just not simple enough. I might even make another one if I can free up some time.

20140723-163620-59780287.jpg

20140723-165152-60712010.jpg

One thought on “Runway Inspired Challenge #64

  1. You say you struggled, but I think this is gorgeous! The flowers and colors are beautiful, and I love the design. Thanks so much for joining us on the Runway!

Leave a Reply

