CAS-ual Fridays Challenge 30

CAS-ual Fridays Challenge 30

Hello! Here with a card for the CAS-ual Fridays blog challenge. It’s a really fun challenge this week, bingo! You have to choose three squares either across, in a row, or diagonally, just like bingo. I chose green, stripes, and scallops.

20111205-151332.jpg

The tree is from the Christmas Cheer cartridge, but I was disappointed with how thin the detail cut was on the inside, I was hoping you would see more of the beautiful green paper. So I had to improvise and I kinda of curled up the cut to hopefully get more contrast. I made the little scalloped medallion using my gypsy. I also used some beautiful glitter papers that I got from JoAnn’s.

20111205-151357.jpg

4 thoughts on “CAS-ual Fridays Challenge 30

Leave a Reply

