365 Cards’ Sketch Challenge 265

365 Cards’ Sketch Challenge 265

Hello! I made another Christmas card! I tried to make this card during a sister craft day, but between the wine and teaching my sisters how to use the Cricut I got little day that day. 🙂 Oh well, we clearly had fun. But I did kinda of get to plan this card out.

20111123-173831.jpg

<a

I made this card for 365 Cards’ Blog Sketch Challenge 265 and I found this sketch really fun to work with. I was also greatly inspired by the design team, you should check them out. I cut the snowflake using my Cricut and the Accent Essentials cartridge and I cut the “Joy” from the Create a Critter cartridge. I used gorgeous glitter aqua paper and a really cute retro star burst paper.

href=”https://channin.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/20111123-173852.jpg”&gt;20111123-173852.jpg

20111123-173901.jpg

3 thoughts on “365 Cards’ Sketch Challenge 265

  1. LOVE this!! will have to look again at my create a critter as i didn’t know that fab “joy” was on it!! fab take on the sketch 🙂

Leave a Reply

