Standard

365 Cards Sketch

Hello again! Here with another Christmas card for another challenge. I completed this card for the 365 Card Blog sketch challenge. I really had to play with this card to get it together. I’m embarrassed to say, it took me two days to finish. But its done, phew!

20111117-161606.jpg

I used my Cricut to cut of the big ticket shape using the George and Simple Shapes cartridge. I texturized the background and brown medallion using a cuttlebug folder and my pasta maker. I stamped the sentiment using a stamp I just got at Michaels for .50 and red ink.

20111117-161616.jpg

20111117-161638.jpg

For the inside, I welded together “Merry Christmas” using the Gypsy Wanderings font. Thanks for checking out!

4 thoughts on “365 Cards Sketch

Leave a Reply

