Christmas Card Countdown

Christmas Card Countdown

I had this morning off, so of course I crafted. πŸ™‚ I made another Christmas card (got to get them done!), but this time I made used a sketch from 356 Cards . I had a lot of fun with this sketch and I put the card together in record time.

20111111-132150.jpg

Again, I’m using some really old paper (the red joy paper), just trying to waste not. Used Accent Essentials cartridge for the snowflake/star and used Gypsy Wanderings for the tag. I cut the “Joy” out of the tag using the font from Gypsy Wanderings. Used some baker’s twine that I scavenged from a gift and I added glossy accents to the little green star.

20111111-132209.jpg

20111111-132224.jpg

Sweet little saying on the inside which I hand stamped.

5 thoughts on “Christmas Card Countdown

Leave a Reply

