Standard

Challenge Me Monday #84

Hello! I made a card today for the Fantabulous Cricut Card Challenge blog. I love this blog! ❤ ❤ ❤ So check them out. The theme this week is to make a card with are bird in it.

20111103-143814.jpg

I used the “Meow” cartridge for the cat, the birdcage, and the little birdie. I stamped the text, except for the “birdie” which I welded together with my gypsy. I also used glossy accents on the birdies, that stuff is super cool!

20111103-144115.jpg

20111103-144358.jpg

Kept it simple on the inside with stamped text and feathers that I cut from my “Give a Hoot” cartridge.

2 thoughts on “Challenge Me Monday #84

Leave a Reply

