Card Patterns Sketch #138

Card Patterns Sketch #138

Hello again, here with another card for Card Patterns. I found this sketch a little challenging and I struggled putting it all together, but in the end I’m happy with how it came out.

20111026-175527.jpg

I used my Cricut to cut the large scalloped circle, the lettering, the tag, and the flower. I stamped the butterfly and cut it out by hand. I also inked just about everything.

20111026-175608.jpg

20111026-175615.jpg

I used the my trusty Cricut for everything on the inside and inked it all as well.

2 thoughts on “Card Patterns Sketch #138

Leave a Reply

