Standard

Mojo Monday Sketch #211

20111020-163203.jpg

Hello! Here with another thank you card. For this card I wanted to test out a new cricutlite cartridge that I got, “Botanicals”.

20111020-163226.jpg

I made the leafy fern with the new Botanicals cartridge and I made the flowers and the frame with “Accent Essentials”. The “thanks” I got from Gypsy Wanderings. I think the ribbon is something I got from a gift and the paper is just various scraps. (I’m trying to use up some of my leftovers) Tried my hand at embossing for the first time and am super hooked, used a cuttlebug plate for the frame behind the “thanks” and on the fern leafy thing.

20111020-163241.jpg

And gotta do something on the inside, I used mainly just decorative scissors and the cuttlebug for the inside.

Mojo Monday

2 thoughts on “Mojo Monday Sketch #211

Leave a Reply

