Standard

My Craft Spot Challenge #26 – Ribbon

20111001-092626.jpg

Okay, this might be a little lame to enter an old Valentine’s Day card that I made for my husband, but I’m really proud of it. 🙂
Plus I liked how I used the ribbon. I used the “Accent Essentials” to cut out all the embellishments. I really like the 60s vibe it has.

20111001-092651.jpg

20111001-092720.jpg

Why a trailer? Well to celebrate, we stayed at this amazing place called the Shady Dell. It has refurbished vintage trailers that you stay in, it is the coolest place I have ever stayed. I made the trailer by cutting a bus from the “Potpourri” cartridge and then tweaked it a little cause I didn’t have a trailer cut.

Leave a Reply

