Standard

Fantabulous Cricut Challenge, “Leaves are Falling” #79

20110928-164115.jpg

I got the inspiration for this card from a Thanksgiving platter I make out of clay. However, I had to use a whole bunch of cartridges to get all the different leaf shapes I wanted, so hold on. I used “Gypsy Wanderings” to get the rounded square shape to make the card. I got the leaves from “Gypsy Wanderings”, “Give a Hoot”, and “Potpourri”. And the phrase came from “Gypsy Wanderings” as well. I also inked all the edges to add depth and some age.

20110928-164140.jpg

20110928-164201.jpg

20110928-164228.jpg

One thought on “Fantabulous Cricut Challenge, “Leaves are Falling” #79

Leave a Reply

